Naija Hitz

Mavins All Stars – Won Da Mo

Stream and listen Mavins All Stars – Won Da Mo mp3 song

Mavin Records all-stars present a new single titled, “Won Da Mo mp3 download”, off their upcoming collaborative album.

Mavin Records’ collective song, “Won Da Mo”, features Rema, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, and Bayanni.

The Andre Vibez-produced anthem, “Won Da Mo,” follows in the footsteps of the Mavins all-star’s previous singles, the most recent of which was “Overdose”.

You guys will surely enjoy this!!

Listen below:-

DOWNLOAD MP3 [Download]

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker