LISTEN NOW » “Sess – Spotlight” Full EP Is Out

Nigerian serial hit record producer, Sess releases his third studio project tagged “Spotlight

The new project is a 7 tracks extended play which features Falz, Simi, Yemi Alade, Adekunle Gold, Psycho YP and Teni.

The EP comes following his previously heard studio project tagged “Omo Muda” which was released in 2018.

Production credits for the project goes to Sess and Pheelz.

Related Articles