Ghana Music

Amerado – Yeete Nsem Episode 8 (Prod. by MicBurnerz Music)

Amerado drops the episode 8 of his weekly konkonsa ‘YEETE NSEM’. The Yeete Nsem Episode 8 features Shatta Wale, Kontihene, Kwabena Kwabena, Ajeezay, Jupiter, Don Little, Nana Ama Mc Brown, Asamoah Gyan, and Sir J.

Download Mp3 [Download]

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Disable Ad block to continue, Thank You!