Ghana Music

Amerado – Yeete Nsem Episode 7 (Prod. By Anonymox onit)

Amerado drops the episode 7 of his weekly konkonsa YEETE NSEM. The  Yeete Nsem Episode 7 features Kofi Kinaata, Akuapem Poloo, Asiedu Nketsia, Stonebwoy, Wendy Shay, John Dumelo, DopeNation, Kuami Eugene and Kennedy Agyapong. Listen up

Download Mp3 [Download]

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Disable Ad block to continue, Thank You!